Online Refresher Course on Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer with special emphasis on The W.B. Treasury Rules & The West Bengal Financial Rules for Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.) on 30.11.2024 [P-80]

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
2	Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
3	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
4	Anwesha Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
5	Arpita Hira	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
6	Debasish Barman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
7	Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipore, South 24-
8	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
9	Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
10	Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Purba Bardhaman Sadar
11	Devjani Bose	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
12	Dilraja Chaudhary	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Katwa, PurbaBardhaman
13	Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Judicial Magistrate, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
15	Esharul Haque	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
17	Lipika Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
18	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
19	Monalisa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
20	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
21	Nabanita Nandy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
22	Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
23	Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
24	Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
25	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
26	Sangita Roy	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
27	Sarbhanu Ghoshal	Civil Judge(Junior Division), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Satarupa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
29	Sayantani De Tarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
30	Sejuti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
31	Seuli Roy	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1st Court Serampore, Hooghly
32	Shamshad Ahmad	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Gorubathan, Kalimpong
33	Shrestha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
34	SK. Karim Box	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
35	Soma Das	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
36	Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), & Principal Magistrate, JJB, Mayabundar, Andaman & Nicobar Island
37	Sonia Saraf	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
38	Sonika Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
39	Sridip Ballav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
40	Stotri Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Howrah